Secrets of love…

“Love” is a kind of strong positive emotion..a passionate feeling of affection which binds two hearts.Words of wisdom says… “love is unconditional” .Most of us claim to love the people we love “unconditionally.”Although I am not a genius at it…….but utter honestly I have never felt anything remotely close to it…..

Persons fall in love……because they are attracted by some of their lovers qualities or simply feel worthwhile in their presence….Why?Because somewhere deep within the mental harmonics get tuned……..It is also said that love is blind….now that is something I know to be true…Sometimes we love to “love”…we start loving all aspects of our loved once so much so that we even start ignoring there faults…but then?We expect….we wish to get back the same in return,else we feel insignificant,betrayed……aren’t these “expectations” turning out to be the condition???Even when we say….”I love my friends”….we actually mean to say that “I love their company”…..Feeling good factor comes in…Doesn’t that mean that we love the one and the only one person in our life and that is “me”…myself..and these are the methods we apply to keep “me” happy…most unknowingly though…….Further when we say….”I love her….because she is my mother”…..means, I wouldn’t have loved her if she was someone else other than my mother……….Are they not conditions being attached to it????Can we truly love someone totally out of blue?????

However we don’t really want to reveal these facts…….but there are always certain conditions attached to each  and every aspects of our life….no matter how hard we try or want it to be unconditional………..we always desire……with great expectations.And if these expectations remain unfulfilled………love fades……..So??Is love really unconditional????You never know!

Then again, there are exceptions……. perhaps I am too  young,inexperienced or incapable to figure out the mathematics behind it……but I am more than willing to accept the fact that love is divine…………………….

~ by arpitachatterjee on September 26, 2010.

2 Responses to “Secrets of love…”

  1. Bhalobasa mane ki ondho akorshon??
    Korte chai na Ami torko bhison!
    Jaihok bhalobasa mane ki archies gallery?? naki bhalobasa mane notun notun khela! naki bhalobasa mane kanna bheja chokhe! bhalobasa nidra megher bhela!
    Oneke onek kichu boleche bhalobasa niye!
    eita ekta khub pure feeling! I respect d feeling!
    Tor lekha ta bes bhalo! mon er majhe hothat jeno nariye dey! keep posting! gud job buddy!!

  2. divine…love is nature of god….neutral inside…natural outside..

    To explain love by example of coin , like coin has head , tail and thin edge , Desire is like coin head , hate is like coin tail , thin edge is love , where no desire , no hate .

    Love is your inner wealth, seed of which you bring in your closed hands to plant in this world to make it a tree of happiness.

    love all…

Leave a comment